Our Committee

Our Committee


Our Committee consists of a small group of members who willingly give their time to ensure that our Society runs efficiently.  We are actively seeking new Committee Members.  Please use the Contact Form below if you are a member and interested. It would be an advantage if you are IT proficient.


We are looking for a new permanent Secretary, this post will require the person to IT proficient and able to work with the committee.  It is not envisaged to take a lot of time , but will require some time at year end and the AGM.

Anyone interested in taking the post contact me   Gina Hams via this website.


Chair / Secretary      Gina Hams

Treasurer      Mary Mudd

Exhibition Secretary      Graham Galaway

Social Secretary      Marian Jones

Publicity Secretary     Julie Taylor Lange

Committee Member      Helen Morgans


 Dedham Art Society Proudly created with Wix.com