Dedham Art Society Proudly created with Wix.com

Programme

Below is a GRid

outlining the program proposed dates for the next 7 months.

Dedham Art Society 2019/2020

Indoor Sessions in the Assembly Rooms 1.45pm for 2pm and Outdoor Sessions from 10.am

Thurs 14 Nov

Jan Fallows

Assembly Rooms

Member Session

Collage

Thurs 23rd Jan

AGM

Assembly Rooms

Start 2.00pm

All Membership

Thurs 19th Mar

Judith White

Assembly Rooms

Visiting Artist 

Print Works

Thurs 28th Nov

Gina Hams

Assembly Rooms

Member Session

Perspective

Thurs 6th Feb

tba

Assembly Rooms

Member Session

Painting Together

Thurs 2nd April

Gina Hams

Assembly Rooms

Member Session

Painting Together

Thurs 12th Dec

Marian Jones

Christmas Dinner

All Members

Marlborough Hotel Dedham

Thurs 20th Feb

Susan Boddy

Assembly Rooms

Visiting Artist

"Crowd Scenes"

Thurs 16th April

Georgina Barnes

Assembly Rooms

Visiting Artist

What Painting Means To Me

Thurs 9th Jan

Gina Hams

Assembly Rooms

Member Session

Painting Together

Thurs 5th Mar

Marilyn Welham

Assembly Rooms

Visiting Artist 

Clothed Life Model.

Thurs 14th May

tba

Assembly Rooms

Member Session

Painting Together

Below a link for Members  WW1 Art now on display in the Chapel of Remembrance in Colchester Barracks.

Please note :  We now have a Blog on the Website to record previous Sessions